West Salem School District Logo

School District of West Salem Board of Education Members

The West Salem School Board meets in the Heider Meeting Room in the District offices located on the west side of the High School at 7:00 p.m. on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month (location and date subject to change).
 
Please check the Foxxy Shopper for meeting information.
West Salem School District Offices are located at 405 E. Hamlin Street.

Current School Board Members

Syl Clements
President
clements.syl@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608) 786-1491

N3620 Old M Road
West Salem, WI 54669

Tom Grosskopf
Vice President
grosskopf.tom@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608) 386-0168

W4136 Schild Road
West Salem, WI 54669

Ken Schlimgen
Treasurer
schlimgen.ken@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608) 786-4382

N3290 Russlan Coulee Road
La Crosse, WI 54601

 

 

 

Jane Halverson
Clerk
halverson.jane@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608) 786-1067

W3809 Western Hills Drive
West Salem, WI  54669 

Melinda Kopnisky-Bloomfield
Director
Kopnisky-bloomfield.melinda@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608) 799-5313

W5184 Bahr Road
West Salem, WI 54669

Catherine Griffin
Director
griffin.catherine@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608) 786-2899

W3965 Scotch Coulee Road
West Salem, WI 54669