West Salem School District Logo

School District of West Salem Board of Education Members

The West Salem School Board meets in the Heider Meeting Room in the District offices located on the west side of the High School at 7:00 p.m. on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month (location and date subject to change).
 
Please check the Foxxy Shopper for meeting information.
West Salem School District Offices are located at 405 E. Hamlin Street.

Current School Board Members

Jane Halverson
President
halverson.jane@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608) 786-1067

W3809 Western Hills Drive
West Salem, WI  54669

Syl Clements
Vice President
clements.syl@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608) 786-1491

N3620 Old M Road
West Salem, WI  54669

Catherine Griffin
Treasurer
griffin.catherine@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608) 786-2899

W3965 Scotch Coulee Road
West Salem, WI  54669

Melinda Kopnisky-Bloomfield
​Clerk
kopnisky-bloomfield.melinda@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608)799-5313

W5184 Bahr Road
West Salem, WI  54669

Ken Schlimgen
Director
schlimgen.ken@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608) 786-4382

N3290 Russlan Coulee Road
West Salem, WI 54669 

Tom Grosskopf
Director
grosskopf.tom@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608) 386-0168

W4136 Schild Road
West Salem, WI 54669

Robin Fitzgerald
Director
fitzgerald.robin@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608) 792-4130

N5853 State Road 108
West Salem, WI 54669