POLLING PLACES

ALL POLLS OPEN AT 7:00 A.M. AND CLOSE AT 8:00 P.M.

WADD(S)	CITV		LOCATION
WARD(S) 1, 2	CITY OF LA CROSSE Black River Beach Neighborhood		
	Cente	r	1433 Rose St.
3, 4, 27	Harry	J Olson Senior Citizen Center	1607 North St.
		k Park Center	789 Myrick Park Dr.
7,8 Englis		sh Lutheran Church	1509 King St.
9,10 UWL		Student Union	521 East Ave N (Farwell St. Entrance)
11, 12	La Cr	osse Public Library	800 Main St.
17, 18	Hoga	n Administrative Center	807 East Ave. S.
15, 16	Coulee Recovery Center		933 Ferry St
13, 14	Southside Neighborhood Center		1300 6 th St. S
19, 20	South Community Library		1307 16 th St. S.
21, 22, 28	Living Word Christian Church		2015 Ward Ave (rear entrance)
23, 24	Mary	Mother of the Church Parish Hall	2006 Weston St (West entrance)
25, 26	Good	Shepherd Lutheran Church	4141 Mormon Coulee Rd. (27th St. Entrance)
	1		1
DISTRICT		<u>OF ONALASKA</u>	LOCATION
		iska Omni Center	255 Riders Club Road
		aska City Hall	415 Main Street
3 (wards 11-15) Onala		iska Omni Center	255 Riders Club Road
VILLAGES		LOCATION	
BANGOR		Bangor School District (Old School Gym) 1313 Cardinal St	
HOLMEN		Village Hall – 421 South Main	
ROCKLAND		Municipal Building – 105 W Center Street	
WEST SALEM		Community Center 175 South Leonard	
TOWNS		LOCATION	
BANGOR		Town Hall-N4400 State Rd 162	
BARRE		Town Hall – W3541 County Road M, La Crosse	
BURNS		Town Hall – W1313 Jewett Rd, Bangor	
CAMPBELL		Town Hall – 2219 Bainbridge St, La Crosse (French Island)	
FARMINGTON		Town Hall – N8309 County Road C Mindoro	
GREENFIELD		Town Hall – N1800 Town Hall Rd, La Crosse (St. Joseph's Ridge)	
HAMILTON		Town Hall – N5105 N Leonard St,. West Salem	
HOLLAND		Town Hall – W7937 County Road MH, Holmen	
MEDARY		Town Hall – N3393 Smith Valley Rd, La Crosse	
ONALASKA		Town Hall – N5589 Commerce Rd, Onalaska	
SHELBY		Town Hall – Annex – 2801 Ward Ave, La Crosse	
WASHINGTON		Town Hall – W1430 County Rd H Newburgs Corner	
		j,	Revised 10/22