• Menu
  • West Salem School District Calendars
  • Skyward Access
  • School Bus/Transportation

School District of West Salem COVID-19 Dashboard

School District of West Salem Board of Education

The West Salem School Board meets in the Heider Meeting Room in the District offices located on the west side of the High School at 7:00 p.m. on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month (location and date subject to change).

Please check the Foxxy Shopper for meeting information.
West Salem School District Offices are located at 405 E. Hamlin Street.

The 19-20 West Salem School Board members, starting in back (L-R) are: Ken Schlimgen, Director, Summer Houck, Student Representative, Jane Halverson, President, Catherine Griffin, Treasurer, and Robin Fitzgerald, Clerk and in front (L-R): Liam Sjoquist , Student Representative, Tom Grosskopf, Director, Syl Clements, Vice President, and Sean Gavaghan, Director. **Erik Peterson was elected to replace Syl Clements who decided not to run again.**Student Representative selection was delayed because of COVID-19.**Picture and names will be updated with the new 20-21 Board members, when COVID-19 restrictions are lifted.** 

West Salem School Board
 

 

Current School Board Members

Catherine Griffin
President
griffin.catherine@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608)-786-2899

W3965 Scotch Coulee Road
West Salem, WI  54669

Tom Grosskopf
Vice President
grosskopf.tom@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608)-386-0168

W4136 Schild Road
West Salem, WI  54669

Sean Gavaghan
Treasurer
gavaghan.sean@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608)-797-3585

W3798 Loging Road
West Salem, WI  54669

Jane Halverson
Clerk
halverson.jane@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608)-786-1067

W3809 Western Hills Drive
West Salem, WI  54669

Ken Schlimgen
Director
schlimgen.ken@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608)-786-4382

N3290 Russlan Coulee Road
La Crosse, WI 54601

Robin Fitzgerald
Director
fitzgerald.robin@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608)-792-4130

N5853 State Road 108
West Salem, WI 54669

Erik Peterson
Director
peterson.erik@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608)-792-5370

121 Dottie Court
West Salem, WI 54669

A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original