• Menu
  • West Salem School District Calendars
  • Skyward Access
  • School Bus/Transportation

School District of West Salem COVID-19 Dashboard

School District of West Salem Board of Education

The West Salem School Board meets in the Heider Meeting Room in the District offices located on the west side of the High School at 7:00 p.m. on the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month (location and date subject to change).

Please check the Foxxy Shopper for meeting information. Agendas and board minutes are posted here
West Salem School District Offices are located at 405 E. Hamlin Street.

The 2020-2021 West Salem School Board members are top row, (L-R): Catherine Griffin, President, Tom Grosskopf, Vice President, Sean Gavaghan, Treasurer, Robin Fitzgerald, Clerk, and bottom row (L-R) Ken Schlimgen, Director, Erik Peterson, Director, and Chris Peterson, Director.  


                  

                                                          

Current School Board Members

Catherine Griffin
President
griffin.catherine@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608)-786-2899

W3965 Scotch Coulee Road
West Salem, WI  54669

Tom Grosskopf
Vice President
grosskopf.tom@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608)-386-0168

W4136 Schild Road
West Salem, WI  54669

Sean Gavaghan
Treasurer
gavaghan.sean@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608)-797-3585

W3798 Loging Road
West Salem, WI  54669

Robin Fitzgerald
Clerk
fitzgerald.robin@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608)-792-4130

N5853 State Road 108
West Salem, WI  54669

Ken Schlimgen
Director
schlimgen.ken@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608)-786-4382

N3290 Russlan Coulee Road
La Crosse, WI 54601

Erik Peterson 
Director
peterson.erik@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608)-792-5370

121 Dottie Court 
West Salem, WI 54669

Chris Peterson
Director
peterson.chris@wsalem.k12.wi.us

(608)-385-3031

W4567 Gills Coulee Road
West Salem, WI 54669

A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original